Thurz – Long Live

Rapper Thurz is back with new song titled “Long Live”. The track is produced by Jake One

Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Smokepurpp returns with new album titled “Lost Planet” features Gunna, Lil Pump and NLE Choppa.

Fredo Bang – Big Ape

Rapper Fredo Bang returns with new project titled “Big Ape” The 20 track project features from Kevin Gates, Mozzy, Celly Ru, NLE Choppa, Tee Grizzley, YNW Melly and more.

Tech N9ne – N9NA

New project from Tech N9ne “N9NA” features JL, King Iso, Futuristic, Krizz Kaliko, C-Mob, Jelly Roll, Maez301 and more.

Spiffy Global – Only Us

New project from SPIFFY GLOBAL “ONLY US” features from Blocboy JB, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Johnny Cinco, Q Money, Rico Cash, Kap G, VL Deck, Lil Gotit, Gunna, TK Kravitz and more.

Erick Sermon – VERNIA

Erick Sermon is back with new project titled “VERNIA” features from AZ, Styles P, Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Raekwon, Noreaga, Big K.R.I.T., Ricco Barrino, Xzibit, David Banner and more.

Nolan The Ninja – SPORTEE

New project from rapper Nolan The Ninja “SPORTEE” features Chuck Inglish, Jaye Prime, Black Nix, Boog Brown, Charlie Smarts and T3.