Lil Durk – Love Songs 4 The Streets 2

Lil Durk is back with new project “Love Songs 4 The Streets 2” features from Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, 21 Savage, King Von and Key Glock.

Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4

At first glance, it’s not so easy to identify the common thread within the Rich Forever crew. Famous Dex is a heavily tattooed Animaniac of a rapper who’s made his name as an on-the-margins...

Tobi Lou – Live on Ice

New album from rapper Tobi Lou “Live on Ice” features Rockie Fresh, Ryan Destiny, Tony Bigz, Erica Rene, Facer and Lejkeys.

Drake – Care Package

Just hours before the arrival of Care Package, Drake announced the 17-track compilation on Instagram as “some of our most important moments together available in one place.” Call it curious that one of the...