Devontée – Spark

Devontée is back with new music “Spark” Produced by Devontée & Juda

Rob Cave & The Other Guys – Lets Gets Moneys

Brooklyn emcee Rob Cave (fka Spec Boogie) connects with DC based producers The Other Guys and bring you their first collaborative effort on HiPNOTT Records simply entitled “WORD”, a seven song banger. 

Yung Baby Tate – GIRLS

Yung Baby Tate releases new album titled “GIRLS” features Bbymutha, Baby Rose, Kari Faux, Killumantii & Mulatto.