Skippa Da Flippa – $H2

Skippa Da Flippa returns with new project “$H2” features from Gunna, Young Thug, Lil G, Trouble,Blac Youngsta, Soulja Boy Tell Em and more.


1 (INTRO)Aight
2 How Im Livin’
3 Hitman (feat. Young Thug & Lil G)
4 I’m Paid (feat. Gunna)
5 Hèllö
6 In Ya Chest (feat. Derez Deshon)
7 Deal Wit It
8 1ne Shot (feat. Trouble)
9 Cold Hearted
10 Lambo Doors
11 F-Typê
12 Yuont Know Me
13 Whistle
14 Plastic (feat. Blac Youngsta & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
15 Low

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...