Lil Uzi Vert – Lil Uzi Vert vs. The World 2

Lil Uzi Vert releases new project “Lil Uzi Vert vs. The World 2” features from Future, Gunna, Young Thug, Nav, Lil Durk and more.


1. Myron
2. Lotus
3. Bean (Kobe) ft. Chief Keef
4. Yessirskiii ft. 21 Savage
5. Wassup ft. Future
6. Strawberry Peels ft Young Thug & Gunna
7. I Can Show You
8. Moon Relate
9. Come This Way
10. Trap This Way (This Way)
11. No Auto ft. Lil Durk
12. Money Spread ft. Young Nudy
13. Got The Guap ft. Young Thug
14. Leaders ft. NAV

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...