Rich The Kid – Boss Man

Rich The Kid has never had a problem celebrating success. He named his own label Rich Forever, for goodness sakes. With BOSS MAN, though, the Atlanta MC wants the same credit for calling the shots that he’s gotten for being a hitmaking musician. Across the project, Rich uses songs like “Far From You”, “About My Business” and “Ain’t No Doubts” to trace his path to bosshood, while selections like “Stuck Together”, “Not Sorry” and “Money Talk” (among others) revel in the lifestyle he has worked so hard to achieve. The guest list is star-studded, featuring Lil Baby, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone and Quavo, but we’d expect nothing less from the man who reveals his ultimate motivations midway through the album: “I’m the f**kin’ CEO, my team depend on me.”


1. Far From You
2. Stuck Together (feat. Lil Baby)
3. Ray Charles
4. Sick (feat. DaBaby)
5. Not Sorry (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Red
7. V12 (feat. Post Malone)
8. For That
9. Depend On Me (feat. Lil Tjay)
10. Easy
11. About My Business
12. No Loyalty
13. Ain’t No Doubts
14. You
15. Racks On (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
16. I Want Mo (feat. London On Da Track)
17. Over With
18. That’s Tuff (feat. Quavo)
19. Money Talk (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...