Mistah FAB – Gold Chains & Taco Meat 2: Skinny Jeans & Designer Shoes

MistahFAB is back with the second installment of his ‘Gold chains & Taco Meat’ project series. The project comes with 16 songs and features from Rico Tha Kidd, Outrageous Karina, Demarie King, J.Banks and more.


1 I’m a Playa (feat. LaToya London)
2 Baby Girl (feat. Ksoakin)
3 Let Me Show You (feat. J.Banks & A.B.)
4 Bbo (feat. Tajma)
5 Simple Girl
6 Loving You (feat. T-Baby & Jaylee)
7 Over You
8 Fyb (feat. Demarie King)
9 Hammer Money
10 All Cap
11 Tyin Yo Shoe
12 Drinkin All This (feat. Outrageous Karina)
13 Go Sus
14 Dance Moves
15 Stay Fly (Hey Baby)
16 Want It (feat. Rico Tha Kidd)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...