Prince Ink – Brains B4 Bullets

Prince Ink releases new project “Brains B4 Bullets” features Trapboy Freddy, Big Honxho & Real Recognize Rio.


1. Structure & Unity
2. Spending Faces
3. Message Thread (feat. Trapboy Freddy)
4. Memphis Flow
5. Make That Drive
6. Clutchin (feat. Big Honxho)
7. All the Time
8. Evol
9. Fingerlicking
10. Tell Nobody
11. People Choice
12. Real Right
13. No Hoe St (feat. Real Recognize Rio)
14. Dark Glasses

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...