Shad Da God – In God We Trust

New mixtape from Shad Da God “In God We Trust” features Gunna, T.I., Lil Gotit, Lil Durk, Lil Keed and more.


1 Shooter Wit a Rollie
2 Blue Strips (feat. Lil Keed)
3 100 Round
4 Murda Me (feat. Gunna)
5 The Realest Alive (feat. T.I.)
6 Vibe (feat. Lil Durk)
7 Southside Ties (feat. Lil Gotit)
8 Control
9 Area 51
10 Worldwide (feat. London Jae)
11 Acrophobia
12 True (feat. Gunna)
13 Kush Factory
14 Count Me Out

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...