Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha

Vybz Kartel releases new project “To Tanesha” features from Sikka Rymes, Jesse Royal, Jada Kingdom, Slimatic, Jodi Couture & UTG.


1 Neva Was Da One
2 Delusional (feat. Sikka Rymes)
3 Then You & Me
4 More Than You Recieve (feat. Jesse Royal)
5 Neva Walk Alone (feat. Jodi Couture & UTG)
6 Rocket to Da Moon
7 In Da Moment
8 Makes No Sense (feat. Slimatic)
9 Cast Iron Heart (feat. Jada Kingdom)
10 Fell Apart

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...