Uncle Murda – Don’t Come Outside 2

Uncle Murda is back with new project “Don’t Come Outside 2” features from Styles P, Conway, Benny the Butcher, Que Banz, Dave East, Tory Lanez and more.


1. God I Fuck With You
2. What I Mean Is
3. 62 ft Tory Lanez
4. We Outside ft Que Banz
5. Freedom ft Jadakiss, Benny the Butcher & Que Banz
6. He Did That Shit ft Styles P & Conway
7. Who the Boss Is
8. Dope Money
9. Slide My Way ft Derez Deshon & Que Banz
10. Blame Us ft Aviator Keys & Que Banz
11. Hold Up ft Dave East
12. It Hit Different

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...