TLE Cinco – Self Conscious

New project from TLE Cinco “Self Conscious” features NLE Choppa, OMB Peezy, Stunna 4 Vegas Rylo Rodriguez and Clever.


1. Hold On
2. Pop Shit
3. Touched feat. Rylo Rodriguez
4. Recipe
5. Vixen
6. Fastlane feat. Clever
7. Check Dis (Remix) feat. NLE Choppa
8. Fix The Mic
9. Go Hard Or Go Home
10. Pain feat. OMB Peezy
11. Nov 26th
12. Hit N Tahoe
13. Cash Right
14. My Thoughts
15. Fuck N a Remix feat. Stunna 4 Vegas

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...