Hit-Boy – The Chauncey Hollis Project

New project from Hit-Boy “The Chauncey Hollis Project” features Thurz, Benny The Butcher & Kent M$ney.


1. First String
2. Young & Black
3. Ice Cold
4. Keep Dreamin’
5. Waterman 
6. Mood Change feat. Thurz
7. All Business feat. Benny The Butcher
8. No Celebrations
9. So It Was Told feat. Kent M$ney

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...