1Take Jay – G.O.A.T

1Take Jay is back with new album titled “G.O.A.T” features Rich the Kid, Shoreline Mafia, Kalan.frfr.


1. Acro 2
2. That’s My Bitch
3. In Her Bag
4. Whatever U Is (feat. Shoreline Mafia)
5. Thumpin
6. Fucked Up
7. Whistle
8. Drip Walking
9. Bitch
10. Baby (feat. Kalan.frfr)
11. Look How I’m Actin
12. Hello (feat. Rich the Kid)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...