Montell Jordan – The Masterpeace

New project from R&B artist Montell Jordan “The Masterpeace”


1 Masterpeace
2 When I’m Around You (feat. Lecrae)
3 First Date
4 I’m All in (feat. Kristin Jordan)
5 Celebrate (feat. Crystal Nicole & Tedashii)
6 Tonight (feat. Byron Mr. Talkbox Chambers)
7 Can’t Go to Bed Mad
8 Throwback
9 Valuable (feat. Sami, Skyler & Sydney Jordan)
10 Change Your Last Name

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...