Rittz – Put A Crown On It

Rittz shares new album “Put A Crown On It” features Yelawolf, Twista, Paul Wall, Dizzy Wright, Too $hort and more.


1 Asian Fusion
2 Feet Up (feat. Paul Wall)
3 Sound Check (feat. Jelly Roll)
4 Politically Correct
5 Toxic
6 Wake up Call (feat. Yelawolf & Twista)
7 On the Line
8 Paranoid and High (feat. Dizzy Wright)
9 Fake Smile
10 Twin Lakes
11 Name Tattoo (feat. Big Hud & Too $hort)
12 Live It Up (feat. Futuristic)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...