Blac Youngsta – Church On Sunday

Blac Youngsta returns with new project “Church On Sunday” features from G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo, T.I., Tory Lanez and more.


1. Long Live
2. So What
3. Church on Sunday ft. T.I.
4. Goodbye ft. Moneybagg Yo & Yo Gotti
5. Like a Pro ft. DaBaby
6. Court Tomorrow
7. All I Want ft. Jacquees
8. Whisper ft. City Girls
9. Protect
10. No Tellin
11. Cut Up (Remix) ft. Tory Lanez & G-Eazy
12. Eaze My Mind ft. PnB Rock & Wiz Khalifa
13. Shake It with Ty Dolla $ign ft. Chris Brown
14. True Story
15. Red Light District
16. Sunset

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...