The Game – Born 2 Rap

The Game releases new album “Born 2 Rap” with features from Ed Sheeran, Mozzy, Red Cafe, Nipsey Hussle, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, DOM KENNEDY and more.


1 City of Sin (feat. Ed Sheeran)
2 No Smoke (feat. Miguel & Travis Barker)
3 Five Hundred Dollar Candles (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
4 The Light
5 Carmen Electra (feat. Mozzy, Osbe Chill & TOBi)
6 Dead Homies (feat. Red Cafe)
7 Gold Daytonas (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8 West Side
9 40 Ounce Love (feat. Just Liv)
10 Gucci Flip Flops
11 Born 2 Rap
12 Welcome Home (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
13 Help Me (feat. Sly) [Interlude]
14 I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15 The Code (feat. 21 Savage)
16 Stay Down (feat. Bryson Tiller)
17 Hug the Block
18 Ask for Me
19 Stainless (feat. Anderson .Paak)
20 Gangstas Make the Girls Go Wild (feat. Chris Brown)
21 Blood Thicker Than Water (feat. Trey Songz)
22 Rewind II
23 One Life (feat. J. Stone & Masego)
24 Cross on Jesus Back (feat. D Smoke)
25 Roadside (feat. Ed Sheeran)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...