Fabolous – Summertime Shootout 3 (Coldest Summer Ever)

Fabolous is back with new project “Summertime Shootout 3 (Coldest Summer Ever).” The 16 track project features from Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, 2 Chain, Jeremih, Meek Mill, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tory Lanez and more.


1 Cold Summer
2 B.O.M.B.S.
3 Talk to Me Nicely (feat. Meek Mill)
4 Cap (feat. Lil Durk)
5 Gone For the Summer (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
6 Seasons Change (feat. Tory Lanez)
7 Bae Dreaming (feat. YFN Lucci)
8 My Mind (feat. Jacquees)
9 Choosy (feat. Jeremih & Davido)
10 Ooh Yea (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11 Options (feat. PnB Rock, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
12 Insecure
13 Frenemies (feat. Josh K)
14 Time (feat. Roddy Ricch)
15 Us vs. The World (feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor)
16 Too Late (feat. Jeremih)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...