Yungeen Ace – Step Harder

Yungeen Ace drops new mixtape “Step Harder” features Blac Youngsta, Boosie Badazz, Dej Loaf, Lil Durk, Stunna 4 Vegas and more.


1. Melvin Baby
2. Step Harder
3. Freestyle
4. Bad Bitch (feat. Blac Youngsta) [Remix]
5. Aggravated (feat. Lil Durk)
6. Bando
7. In Love (feat. Dej Loaf)
8. Come Get Me
9. Up with Who (feat. Boosie Badazz)
10. Blame It on the Streets
11. Like a Soldier
12. Use Me
13. Brand New (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
14. Make Me Feel
15. Top Killa
16. Streets Diary (feat. NoCap)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...