Doja Cat – Hot Pink

R&B artist Doja Cat releases new album “Hot Pink” features Gucci Mane and Smino.


1. Cyber Sex
2. Bite ft Smino
3. Rules
4. Bottom B*tch
5. Say So
6. Like That ft. Gucci Mane
7. Talk Dirty
8. Addiction
9. Streets
10. Shine
11. Better Than Me
12. Juicy with Tyga

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...