Lil Tjay – True 2 Myself

New project from Lil Tjay “True 2 Myself” features from Lil Wayne, Jay Critch, Lil Baby and Rileyy Lanez.


1. One Take
2. Hold On
3. F.N.
4. Dream That I Had
5. Post to Be ft. Rileyy Lanez
6. Ruthless ft. Jay Critch
7. Mixed Emotions
8. Decline ft. Lil Baby
9. Sex Sounds
10. Leaked
11. Laneswitch
12. Brothers
13. GOAT
14. Top of my Game
15. No Escape
16. Brothers (Remix) ft. Lil Durk [BONUS]
17. Leaked (Remix) ft. Lil Wayne [BONUS]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...