Lil Kim – 9 (Nine)

Lil Kim returns with new album “9 (Nine)” features Rick Ross, Rich The Kid, Musiq Soulchild, Genasis & City Girls.


1. Pray for Me ft. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave ft. Rich The Kid 
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You gt. OT Genasis & City Girls
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...