Dark Lo – American Made

Dark Lo is back with new project titled “American Made” featuring Benny The Butcher and Dajah Monae.


1. American Made Ft. Dajah Monae
2. The Offer
3. Push The Button
4. Blow 5 Ft. AR-AB
5. Milwaukee
6. Ripped Apart Ft. Benny The Butcher
7. Janitor Work
8. Super Sturdy
9. Free El Chapo
10. Jogging Easy
11. Soy
12. Back in the Day

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...