Jack Harlow – Confetti

New album from Jack Harlow “Confetti” featuring Bryson Tiller, 2forwOyNE and EST Gee.


1. Ghost
2. Rotten ft. EST Gee
3. Dentyne
4. Sunday Night
5. Warsaw ft. 2forwOyNE
6. Big Chillin
7. Goin Back Down
8. Thru The Night ft. Bryson Tiller
9. Walk in the Park
10. Rain
11. Heavy Hitter
12. River Road

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...