Little Brother – May The Lord Watch

New project from Little Brother “May The Lord Watch”


1 The Feel
2 A Word From the President
3 Everything
4 Right on Time
5 Black Magic (Make It Better)
6 Life After Blackface
7 Goodmorning Sunshine
8 Dyana Change My Life
9 What I Came For 
10 Inside the Producer’s Studio
11 Sittin Alone
12 Picture This
13 N****s Hollering
14 All in a Day
15 Work Through Me

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...