Stack Bundles – Library Of A Rockstar: Chapter 4

New project from Stack Bundles “Library Of A Rockstar: Chapter 4”


1. First Clue Tape (Bad News)
2. Get Em Girls Freestyle
3. I’m Down
4. P.S.a. Freestyle
5. They Call Me (Dollar Sign)
6. Yes Em to Death Freestyle
7. 99 Problems Freestyle
8. Can’t Stop Freestyle
9. Who Gives a Fuck Where You from Freestyle
10. Damn Freestyle
11. Go Head
12. 2 Gunz up Freestyle
13. Just Want You to Squad Up
14. These Are the Hands

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...