RJMrLa – On God

New album from RJMrLa “On God.” The 20 track project features from Snoop Dogg, Mozzy, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, The Game, O.T. Genasis, G-Eazy, Joe Moses and more.


1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One ft. ScHoolboy Q
4. Time ft. Young Thug
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb to My Feelings ft. The Game
8. Bang My Line ft. O.T. Genasis
9. Pretty Bitches ft. G-Eazy & Bree Carter
10. Real LA Shit ft. Joe Moses
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case ft. Larry Jay
14. Randall Cunningham ft. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne
15. Friday Night ft. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Long Way ft. Snoop Dogg
17. Real Wit Myself ft. Mozzy
18. Move It ft. Fresco
19. You Are Who You Are
20. Growing

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...