Murs & 9th Wonder – The Iliad is Dead and the Odyssey is Over

New project from Murs & 9th Wonder “The Iliad is Dead and the Odyssey is Over” features Rapsody, Reuben Vincent, GQ, Cojo, Heather Victoria, Pookie Blow & $ilk Money.


1. The Hulk 
2. Cancun ’08 ft. Pookie Blow & $ilk Money 
3. My Hero ft. Heather Victoria 
4. Ga$ Station Gucci Belt 
5. Unicorn Glitter 
6. High Noon ft. Rapsody & Reuben Vincent 
7. Night Shift 
8. Give Me a Reason 
9. Super Cojo Bros. ft. GQ & Cojo 
10. F**k Them 
11. Tony Robbins Pocketbook 
12. Sin

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...