Mike Zombie – The Silver Tape

New mixtape from Mike Zombie “The Silver Tape”


1. No Look
2. Wiah ForThe Worst
3. Infinity
4. Carl Lewis
5. Bruce Wayne
6. Guy Says Hi To Zombie (Interlude)
7. Are You Ready For Me??
8. Out My League
9. Me & Noone Else
10. Dreaming Awake
11. Friendly Reminder

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...