Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2

Lil Duke is back with new mixtape “Blue Devil 2” features Young Thug, Young Jordan, Lil Keed, Lil Yachty, Gunna, Trapboy Freddy and Lil Durk.


1. Believe In Me
2. Too Many
3. Niggas It Ain’t Safe
4. To The Moon (feat. Young Thug)
5. Ros? (feat. Young Jordan)
6. Wet Like A Boat (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty)
7. Look In My Eyez
8. Petty (feat. Gunna)
9. Fatigue (feat. Trapboy Freddy)
10. Out Da Seal
11. Prodigy (feat. Lil Durk)
12. The One
13. Wreccless
14. Feel My Pain
15. Wishy Washy
16. She Mine
17. I’m There (feat. Steezy)
18. Head On My Shoulders

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...