Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran releases his most awaited album “No.6 Collaborations Project.” The 15 track project features from Eminem, 50 Cent, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dave, Young Thug, Justin Bieber and more.

This record was based on one I made in 2010 called No.5 Collaborations Project with a load of artists I liked. I had a little folder on my laptop called No.6 Collaborations Project, so I started ringing up people who I wanted to work with. I think the first was Camila, and then it sort of opened up from there. I based myself in Nashville, set up a studio there and started making songs, so whenever an artist passed through Nashville I would hit them up and they would come to the house. We’d make a song, and the record was made over the course of three months, with lots of people I like. I really stepped out of my comfort zone on some stuff. It was very fun and I hope you enjoy it.


1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
4. Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy)
5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
6. I Don’t Care (with Justin Bieber)
7. Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Nothing On Me (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
13. 1000 Nights (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Meek Mill)
14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
15. BLOW (feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...