Cassius Jay – God Bless The 6

New mixtape from Cassius Jay “God Bless The 6” features from Shy Glizzy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, VL Deck, Young Scooter, Spotlife, Lil Donald, Keyiara and more.


1. God Bless Da 6 (feat. VL Deck & Spotlife)
2. Poster (feat. Trouble, Veli Sosa & Alley Boy)
3. Millions (feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Young Scooter)
4. Everyday (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Guap Tarantino)
5. Froze Time (feat. T-Hood, Young JR & Daddyo)
6. Getting That Money (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Tokyo Vanity & Miss Mulatto)
7. Stepped On (feat. Lil Donald)
8. Laid Back (feat. Shy Glizzy & Money Marc)
9. Man Down (feat. Sir Wiz, Chester & Al Nuke)
10. G Code (feat. SG Tip & PDE Escobar)
11. Sometimes (feat. Keyiara)
12. Bonus Track (feat. Trap Jazz & Lil Donald)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...