Rockstar Marqo – So Icey Marqo 2

New mixtape from Rockstar Marqo “So Icey Marqo 2” features Soulja Boy, MPR Tito, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Big LOS an Baby Miraxle.


1. Ice Age
2. So Icey Boy [Prod. by Loud pak]
3. Baby ft Baby Miraxle [Prod. by Aftr Party]
4. Dancing [Prod. by Asurms]
5. Rich Yung Goonz ft. Soulja Boy
6. Lick [Prod. by Sidewayz]
7. Fast [Prod. by GT]
8. Pocket Rocket ft. MPR Tito Hoodrich Pablo Juan
9. Lil Dudes [Prod. by GT]
10. Back 2 to the Trap ft. Big LOS [Prod. by Aftr Party]
11. Extra [Prod. by After Party]
12. Ice N My Teeth [Prod. by Loud pak]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...