Octavian – Endorphins

New mixtape from Octavian “Endorphins.” The 12 track project features from A$AP Ferg, Smokepurrp, Skepta, Theophilus London, J Rick and more.


1. Gangster Love
2. King Essie
3. Molly Go Down
4. Take It Easy (feat. Smokepurrp)
5. Bet (feat. Skepta & Michael Phantom)
6. Feel It (feat. Theophilus London)
7. Risking Our Lives + AAA + Interlude
8. No Weakness
9. World
10. Walking Alone (feat. J Rick & Jessie Ware) + Rocko Smiles Interlude
11. My Head (feat. ABRA)
12. Lit (feat. A$AP Ferg)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...