Waka Flocka – Mollywood

New project from Waka Flocka “Mollywood.” The 30 track project features from Lil Wayne, French Montana, Future, Young Thug, Young Scooter, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, and more. 


1 O Let’s Do It
2 Can’t Do Golds
3 Hard In Da Paint (Neon Dreams Remix)
4 All I Need
5 50K (Neon Dreams Remix)
6 Southside Anthem
7 Murda (feat. Chief Keef & Bo Deal)
8 Turn It To a Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
9 Bringing Gangsta Back
10 Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
11 Rotation (feat. Future)
12 Turn Up
13 Stay Hood (feat. Lil Wayne)
14 Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
15 Flexxin (feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman & David Blayne)
16 Wildout
17 Ain’t No Problems (feat. Young Thug & Judo)
19 OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
20 Ghetto Gold (feat. Young Scooter)
21 Young N***a (feat. Gucci Mane)
22 Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch the Duck)
23 24 Hours (feat. Sony)
24 Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
25 Plane Tickets (feat. French Montana)
26 Ballin Out
27 Do It Big (feat. Uncle Murda, Papoose & Rah Diggs)
28 All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern)
29 Go Hard
30 Rage the Night Away (feat. Steve Aoki)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...