JackBoy – Jackndabox

Sniper Gang Rising Star Jackboy, After All His Recent Run Ins With The Law & Recently Bein Released From Incarcertion, He Gets Set To Release His Latest Project “JackNDaBox” With Features From Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Plies & Label Mate Golden Animal.


1. Out The Box
2. JackNDaBox
3. Life In The Pen Ft. Kodak Black
4. Keep Me A Strap Ft. Plies
5. Esko Ft. Golden Animal
6. Go Away
7. Money Machine Ft. Rick Ross
8. Lost In My Head
9. Want Some More Ft. Kodak Black
10. Need Room
11. 4 Da Cheese
12. Money Making Mitch
13. Gone all the way
14. Innocent By Circumstances
15. Ge’raye
16. Watch My Drip
17. Steppin Ft. Kodak Black
18. Vakabon
19. Grimace
20. Pay The Price

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...