Datkid & Leaf Dog – Confessions of a Crud Lord

Hailing from Bristol, Datkid first made his mark in the Hip Hop game in 2012 alongside the infamous Split Prophets crew, and immediately made a huge impact on the scene. Gaining attention as a solo artist in 2013 with his first single ‘Home By 8’, an ode to life on tag, Datkid quickly became one of UK Hip Hop’s top prospects. With attitude by the bucket load and the skills set to match, Datkid has been churning out high quality music ever since, featuring on a plethora of projects as well as releasing his own monumental solo album ‘Teeth Ledger’ alongside producer Baileys Brown. Datkid has proven to be an exceptional MC, displaying the perfect balance of technical brilliance and hardcore ‘I don’t give a F***’ sensibilities – consistently stealing the show on any track he appears on. 

01. Fire in My Belly
02. Myth
03. Crud Addict
04. The Chosen One
05. I’m Nice
06. Briefcase feat. Westside Gunn
07. Lord Give Me Patience
08. Heroin
09. Eyes feat. Conway the Machine
10. Money & Dip
11. Scheme On feat. Roc Marciano
12. Blank Page
13. Grown Up
14. Cook Book
15. Crud Lord
16. Hoes

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...