Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

Arizona hip hop trio Injury Reserve releases new album. The 13 track project features from Rico Nasty, Amine, Freddie Gibbs, DRAM and more.

01. Koruna & Lime
02. Jawbreaker feat. Rico Nasty & Pro Teens
03. GTFU feat. JPEGMAFIA & Cakes Da Killa
04. QWERTY Interlude
05. Jailbreak the Tesla feat. Amine
06. Gravy n’ Biscuits
07. Rap Song Tutorial
08. Wax On feat. Freddie Gibbs
09. What a Year It’s Been
10. Hello?!
11. Best Spot in the House
12. New Hawaii feat. DRAM, Tony Velour & Dylan Brady
13. Three Man Weave

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...