Jay Gwuapo – From Nothing, Pt. 1

Jay Gwuapo is back with new project “From Nothing, Pt. 1” features Lil Tjay, Don Q, Calboy and KJ Balla.

01. Back Again
02. From Nothing feat. Lil Tjay & Don Q
03. No Good For Me
04. Downbad
05. Worst Out Of Us
06. Oh No feat. Calboy
07. Lifestyle
08. Hate To See Me
09. Drip, Sauce feat. KJ Balla
10. One Chance

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...