Flee Lord – Later Is Now

Flee Lord returns with new project “Later Is Now” features 38 Spesh and G4 JAG.

01. Pops Skit
02. I Want It All
03. Realbarsbackpt2
04. Loyalty & Trust feat. 38 Spesh
05. No Aim
06. Fire on Earth
07. Roll Up feat. G4 JAG
08. Strange Smiles
09. We. O.W.E.
10. Later Is Now Outro

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...