Tate Kobang – FN

Tate Kobang’s back! Today he celebrates his birthday by releasing a brand new project titled “FN”. The 8-track project was produced by Tate’s 28 crew, as well as Tracksmith and Tye Pacino. The project has just one lone feature from Drama.


1 Death Threats (Prod. by 28 & Tye Pacino)
2 MILC (Prod. by 28)
3 Trench Baby (Prod. by Tracksmith)
4 Movie feat. Drama (Prod. by 28)
5 284L (Prod. by 28)
6 Gon Crazy (Prod. by 28)
7 Have No Fear (Prod. by 28)
8 Paint Ya Lies (Prod. by 28)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...