Runway Richy – Rari’s And Runways 2

New mixtape from Runway Richy “Rari’s And Runways 2”


1. Trapinn Aint Dead
2. Rap On
3. What They Gone Say Now
4. All Da Sauce
5. Reason to Hate
6. Take Off ft. Kenny Kool
7. In
8. Chase A Bag
9. FGB (Bonus)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...