Ice Billion Berg – Strictly For The Smokers (2019)

New mixtape from Ice Billion Berg “Strictly For The Smokers”

01. New Smoke Intro
02. Where Do You Go
03. Came Out To Play feat. Twelve’len
04. Not A Regular High
05. The Good Times
06. Chosen feat. Lil Dred
07. Misunderstood
08. Weed Work feat. Tom G
09. Lately feat. Project Jit
10. Love Struck feat. Twelve’len
11. When I Wanna Smoke
12. Purple Haze

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...