Your Old Droog – It Wasn’t Even Close

Your Old Droog is back with new album titled “It Wasn’t Even Close” features DOOM, Roc Marciano, Mach Hommy, Lil Ugly Mane & Wiki.


1 Gyros
2 Rst (feat. DOOM & Mach Hommy)
3 Tried By 13 (Vaclav Havel)
4 Bubble Hill
5 World’s About To End
6 Babushka
7 Funeral March (The Dirge) [feat. Mach Hommy]
8 Devil Springs
9 Smores (feat. Lil Ugly Mane & Wiki)
10 Ugly Truth (HOMMO Mix)
11 Chasing Ghosts (feat. Roc Marciano)
12 Haunted House Beat (Not a House Beat)
13 90 From the Line

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...