Smokepurpp – Lost Planet

Smokepurpp returns with new album titled “Lost Planet” features Gunna, Lil Pump and NLE Choppa.

01. Baguettes feat. Gunna
02. Repeat
03. 3-8 Hot
04. Chandelier feat. Lil Pump
05. Remember Me
06. Weapon
07. Throw Away
08. Double feat. NLE Choppa

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...