Mistah FAB – Gold Chains & Taco Meat

New project from Mistah FAB “Gold Chains & Taco Meat” features Snoop Dogg, Unc Tha Hunk, Philthy Rich, DJ Luke Nasty, Suga Free, Too $hort, Capolow304, Trill Youngin Layemdown and more.


1 Hey Baby (Intro) [feat. Snoop Dogg & Unc Tha Hunk]
2 Hey Baby
3 U Feel Me (feat. C.M.L. & Philthy Rich)
4 Ima Player
5 Come Talk To Me (feat. Dyson)
6 Time 4 U (feat. Juan Love)
7 Lights Camera Action (feat. DJ Luke Nasty)
8 I Can’t
9 Bad Chick
10 We Do Action
11 Where Was Yo Friends (feat. Trill Youngin Clearitout)
12 Summer Love (feat. Brittany Tanner)
13 Don’t Fail Me (feat. TWO14)
14 Hold This
15 Aura (feat. Drew Allen)
16 Party in Calabasas (feat. TWO14)
17 The Winner Is
18 Still Fly (feat. Capolow304 & Trill Youngin Layemdown)
19 Playa S**t (feat. Suga Free & Too $hort)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...