Tone Spliff – Ardore Melodico

New project from Tone Spliff “Ardore Melodico.” The 19 track project features from Ruste Juxx, Recognize Ali, Sadat X, Big Shug, Realio Sparkzwell, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Kool Sphere, Young Lo and more.

01. Intro (Grazie)
02. Fe Fi Foe Fum feat. Big Shug
03. Sun Dial feat. Realio Sparkzwell
04. Ill Flows feat. Ill Conscious
05. High Potent feat. Ren Thomas, Supreme Cerebral & Zagnif Nori
06. Recreational Rec feat. Recognize Ali
07. Oxygen feat. C-Rayz Walz
08. Got Wise feat. Sadat X
09. What Glitters Ain’t Gold feat. Kool Taj The Gr8
10. Streets feat. LocalBlac
11. Mental Perfection feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
12. Rhyme With Tha Finest feat. Suezar
13. Real Az It Getz feat. Tha God Fahim & Daniel Son
14. Appreciation feat. Edo G & Born Talent
15. The Craft feat. Pace Won
16. Better Days feat. Solomon Childs
17. No Way Out feat. Illa Ghee
18. Hollywood Life feat. Kool Sphere & Young Lo
19. Get Paid feat. Ruste Juxx

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...