Kottonmouth Kings – Most Wanted Highs

New album from Kottonmouth Kings “Most Wanted Highs” features Cypress Hill, Tech N9ne, Insane Clown Posse and Mickey Avalon.

01. King Klick
02. Fuck the Police feat. Insane Clown Posse
03. Where I’m Going?
04. Hold It In
05. My Garden
06. Proud to Be a Stoner
07. Party Monsters feat. Tech N9ne
08. Where’s the Weed At?
09. Kronitron
10. Cruizin
11. Pack Your Bowls
12. Reefer Madness
13. Honey Dip feat. Mickey Avalon
14. Love Lost
15. Life Rolls On
16. Bad Habits
17. Put It Down feat. Cypress Hill

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...