Fre$h – DropBarz

New mixtape from rapper Fre$h “DropBarz” features Ricky P, Maxo Kream and Squalla.


1. Do the dash (feat. Ricky P) (Prod by Ricky P Dave Savage)
2. Ned Flanders
3. Whoa
4. Juice (feat. Maxo Kream) (Prod by Ricky P)
5. Upset
6. Reverse
7. Major Way (Prod by June James)
8. Exotic
9. Friends
10. Mase flow (feat. Squalla) (Prod by Ism)
11. Uproar
12. Trauma
13. Captions (Prod by Black Nailz)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...